0df3d4dc43 · 清理不应提交的文件 · Updated 2026-09-28 08:11:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?